VA Race Results

The Victor Alvarez Memorial Race finals were nothing short of exciting, with crowds cheering and cowbells ringing as skiiers crossed the finish line.  Congratulations to our winners!

Mens Results:
First-  Jonahthan Cherry
Second- Kelly Kai Tokunag
Third- Kyle Wormsbecker

Women’s Results:
First- Karen Lundgren
Second- Rachel Derochers
Third- Valarie Porges

Comments are closed.

Filed under: Miscellaneous by Tommy.

Last Modified: 3/28/11, 7:29am. Posted: 3/26/11.

Big Bear Mountain Resorts 880 Summit Blvd / POB 77, Big Bear Lake, CA 92315, General Info: 909.866.5766, Reservations: 909.866.5841, Snow Report: 800-BEARMTN, Email:, Privacy Policy, ADA, Copyright © 1998-2015, Big Bear Mountain Resorts.