Snow Summit
Live Weather 53°F 46°
53°F
46°
Wind: 0mph

Calendar

< Aug

September

Oct >

today Sep 04, 2015

Labor Day Tent Sale

Sep 04 - Sep 06 / 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Sat Sep 05, 2015

MTB Clinics

Sep 05 / All day



BOOK NOW

Labor Day Tent Sale

Sep 04 - Sep 06 / 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Sun Sep 06, 2015

MTB Clinics

Sep 06 / All day



BOOK NOW

Labor Day Tent Sale

Sep 04 - Sep 06 / 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Tue Sep 08, 2015

Bear Mountain Golf League Tuesday Morning Scramble

Sep 08 / 9:30 AM - 7:21 PM

Register on site. Tee off at 9:30 am.

Wed Sep 09, 2015

Bear Mountain Golf Ladies' League

Sep 09 / 8:00 AM - 7:27 PM

Please call 909.585.8002 to register. Tee off at 8 am.

Bear Mountain Golf Night League

Sep 09 / 4:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Please call 909.585.8002 to register. Check in at 4:30 pm; Tee off at 5 pm.

Sat Sep 12, 2015

Endure The Bear Trail Run

Sep 12 / 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

The Endure the Bear Mountain Trail Run starts in the Village and heads into the Pristine National Forest Trails on the South Shore of Big Bear Lake.

Summit Series Event #4 Pump Track Challenge

Sep 12 / 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

The fourth contest of five in the Summit Series, Event #3 is our Pump Track Challenge.

MTB Clinics

Sep 12 / All day



BOOK NOW

Sun Sep 13, 2015

MTB Clinics

Sep 13 / All day



BOOK NOW

Sat Sep 19, 2015

MTB Clinics

Sep 19 / All day



BOOK NOW

Two Day Strait MTB Camp

Sep 19 - Sep 20 / All day

Join Kyle for two days of focused MTB skill training and riding.

12th Annual Hot Dawgz and Hand Rails

Sep 19 - Sep 20 / 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Sun Sep 20, 2015

MTB Clinics

Sep 20 / All day



BOOK NOW

Two Day Strait MTB Camp

Sep 19 - Sep 20 / All day

Join Kyle for two days of focused MTB skill training and riding.

12th Annual Hot Dawgz and Hand Rails

Sep 19 - Sep 20 / 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Sat Sep 26, 2015

MTB Clinics

Sep 26 / All day



BOOK NOW

Sun Sep 27, 2015

MTB Clinics

Sep 27 / All day



BOOK NOW
BACK TO TOP ↑